• 2021 Invitational Tournament

    Invitational Tournament June – July 2021

    Be Seen – Get Noticed Roos Baseball Team is partnering with other touring teams to create a tournament for players to compete at a high level. We are seeking interest […]

  • Osaka

    2019 Junior Roos Japan Tour

    Follow the journey of 16 young baseball players as they travel to Japan to experience the baseball way of life.

  • Roos in Kyoto

    Junior Roos 2019 Japan Tour EOI

      Japan Tour 2019 “An Immersive Learning Experience” Learn to play baseball like the Japanese by playing baseball in Japan. We have put together a special development tour to Japan […]

  • Sky Roos

    Roos 2018 Sky Team

    Name Name Callum Donnelly Jacob Foster Shannon Gibbins Owen Glover Nathan Guerrero Logan Harris Matthew Haynes Liam Herbert Lachlan Jones Jordan Martin Emrys Mulvihill Liam Padovan Hayden Purchase Wilson Spinks […]

  • Navy Roos

    Roos 2018 Navy Team

      Name Name Louis Back Thomas Butler Cameron Duffield Jaxon Forbes Cooper Garth Cameron Keshock Zack Murphy Zac Newbold Thomas Pellow Jake Quinlivan Joshua Beezley Chet Robinson Brandon Tangaroa Lex […]

  • Roos 2018 Red Team

    Name Name Ion Best Lachlan Crean Daniel Cummings Tyrone Fergie Adam Green Willis Gunesekera Kynan Harding Luke Jacobs Trent Jamieson Jordan Jones Sam Lee Conrad Moss Roan North Alexander Pellow […]

  • 2017 Game results

      # Roster TC A PO E DP TP FPCT 2 Michael Kim 24 3 19 2 0 0 .917 3 Cooper Garth 25 12 11 2 1 0 .920 […]

  • 2016 Photo Gallery

    2016 Seoul Korea

    The 2016 tour to Korea was very successful for our team. We finished a very respectable 5th place after the preliminary rounds and equal 7th overall. We started with a city […]

  • 2017 Icon

    2017 Tour to Alameda USA

    2017 Tour To Alameda, California USA. Overview Alameda is situated on the beautiful San Francisco Bay area and is the venue for the 2017 World Boys Baseball Tournament. The tournament […]

  • Fresno opening ceremony

    2013 Fresno USA

    The 2013 tournament was held in Fresno, USA. The team travelled to Alameda for several days of sightseeing, practice games and home stays in the San Francisco Bay Area before […]