2020 Team

Although the tournament has been cancelled for 2020 and we didn’t even manage to start training we congratulate the players that were successful in being selected in the team.

Adam Bates
Lachlan Bigwood
Blake Chipperfield
Callum Donnelly
Jacob Foster
Owen Glover
Baden Hagarty
Samuel Jackson
Luke Jacobs
Callum Lambert
Liam Padovan
Hayden Purchase
Jackson Taylor
Oliver Tibbett
Nicholas Tyrpenou
Max Underhill
Jacob Wander
Jett Watson
Previous Article
Next Article