2017 Team Announced


We congratulate the following players that have been selected in the 2017 Roos Baseball Team. The team will tour the USA and play in the 36th Invitational World Boys Baseball Tournament in Alameda USA

Luke BrownNicholas Brunswick
Vince CarrerasBailey Curtis
Cooper GarthBrendan Haithwaite
Matthew HallmannCoby Hardy
Cameron KeshockMichael Kim
Zach MurphyKenshiro Nakashio
Tom NewboldEwan Ney
Chet RobinsonOliver Stokes
Aidan TorpeyLex Trattles

The team wil travel to Mobile Alabama and Fresno California for practice games and cultural exchange before arriving in Alameda for the World Boys Baseball Tournament.

Previous Article
Next Article