2016 Team Announced

We congtatulate the following players on their selection in the team to participate in the 2016 tournament in Seoul, Korea

Sean Bell Vince Carreras
Mitchell Ellison Joshua Gessner
Willis Gunesekera Michael Kim
Soki Kusuhata Gabriel Mateu
Riley Mockford Adam Ornatowski
Liam Patterson Jaylin Rae
Aidan Torpey Lex Trattles
Hibiki Tsutui Luke Livian

The following players withdrew due to injury

Kirran McFarland and Ethan Holl

Previous Article
Next Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *